Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

St. George

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 19, 2013

St. George Atom LL

3

Woolwich 4

9

Monday October 21, 2013

St. George Atom LL

3

Paris 1

6

Saturday October 26, 2013

New Hamburg 3

9

St. George Atom LL

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Plattsville

1

St. George Atom LL

7

Saturday November 02, 2013

St. George Atom LL

1

Twin Centre 2

9

Sunday November 10, 2013

Woolwich 2

2

St. George Atom LL

4

Saturday November 30, 2013

Ayr 1

2

St. George Atom LL

4

Sunday December 01, 2013

St. George Atom LL

1

Beverly

0

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Beverly

5

St. George Atom LL

1

Monday December 09, 2013

St. George Atom LL

2

Woolwich 3

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Twin Centre 1

6

St. George Atom LL

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Woolwich 1

3

St. George Atom LL

3

Saturday December 28, 2013

St. George Atom LL

4

New Hamburg 2

5

Saturday January 04, 2014

St. George Atom LL

2

Ayr 2

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

New Hamburg 1

3

St. George Atom LL

4

Monday January 27, 2014

St. George Atom LL

5

Paris 2

1

Wednesday January 29, 2014

St. George Atom LL

2

Embro

3

Saturday February 01, 2014

Paris 1

4

St. George Atom LL

2