Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Ayr 1

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday February 15, 2014

Ayr 1

7

Plattsville

0

Saturday February 22, 2014

Ayr 1

5

Embro

0

Tuesday February 25, 2014

St. George Atom LL

4

Ayr 1

2

Saturday March 01, 2014

Paris 2

1

Ayr 1

11

Wednesday March 12, 2014

Embro

0

Ayr 1

8

Wednesday March 12, 2014

Ayr 1

2

Paris 2

0

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 15
W
7-0
FINAL
AD05 Sat Feb 22
W
5-0
@ Embro
Embro
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
FINAL
Wed Mar 12
W
8-0
FINAL
Wed Mar 12
W
2-0
FINAL