Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Twin Centre 1

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday February 08, 2014

Twin Centre 1

3

Woolwich 1

1

Sunday February 16, 2014

Twin Centre 1

1

Woolwich 3

4

Thursday February 20, 2014

Woolwich 4

5

Twin Centre 1

3

Monday February 24, 2014

Twin Centre 1

1

Woolwich 4

1

Saturday March 01, 2014

Woolwich 3

1

Twin Centre 1

3

Monday March 03, 2014

Woolwich 1

1

Twin Centre 1

4

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 8
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
1-4
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
L
3-5
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
T
1-1
Elmira Arena & Community Centre
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
3-1
FINAL
Mon Mar 3
W
4-1
Wellesley Arena
FINAL