Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Twin Centre 2

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 19, 2013

Woolwich 1

2

Twin Centre 2

1

Monday October 28, 2013

Twin Centre 2

4

Ayr 2

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

St. George Atom LL

1

Twin Centre 2

9

Monday November 04, 2013

Twin Centre 2

2

Paris 1

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Twin Centre 2

4

New Hamburg 2

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Twin Centre 2

3

Beverly

7

Friday November 22, 2013

Twin Centre 2

3

Woolwich 1

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

New Hamburg 3

5

Twin Centre 2

6

Saturday December 07, 2013

Twin Centre 2

2

Woolwich 2

3

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Twin Centre 1

5

Twin Centre 2

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Paris 2

0

Twin Centre 2

17

Thursday December 19, 2013

Woolwich 4

10

Twin Centre 2

6

Saturday December 21, 2013

Ayr 1

0

Twin Centre 2

6

Monday December 23, 2013

Woolwich 3

3

Twin Centre 2

6

Friday January 17, 2014

Twin Centre 2

5

Embro

0

Saturday January 18, 2014

Twin Centre 2

2

Twin Centre 1

2

Sunday January 26, 2014

Twin Centre 2

2

New Hamburg 1

4

Thursday January 30, 2014

Plattsville

0

Twin Centre 2

10