Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Woolwich 3

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 12, 2013

Woolwich 1

2

Woolwich 3

2

Saturday October 19, 2013

New Hamburg 3

2

Woolwich 3

8

Saturday October 26, 2013

Woolwich 3

6

New Hamburg 1

0

Sunday November 03, 2013

Woolwich 3

3

Beverly

2

Monday November 18, 2013

Woolwich 3

5

Paris 1

4

Saturday November 30, 2013

Woolwich 3

3

New Hamburg 2

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

Woolwich 3

6

Woolwich 2

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Woolwich 3

7

Embro

2

Monday December 09, 2013

St. George Atom LL

2

Woolwich 3

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Woolwich 4

7

Woolwich 3

7

Sunday December 15, 2013

Twin Centre 1

3

Woolwich 3

7

Saturday December 21, 2013

Paris 2

0

Woolwich 3

1

Monday December 23, 2013

Woolwich 3

3

Twin Centre 2

6

Wednesday January 01, 2014

Woolwich 3

3

Ayr 2

1

Wednesday January 01, 2014

Ayr 1

2

Woolwich 3

10

Saturday January 04, 2014

Plattsville

0

Woolwich 3

12

Saturday February 01, 2014

Woolwich 2

2

Woolwich 3

1

Sunday February 02, 2014

Woolwich 1

2

Woolwich 3

3