Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Woolwich 4

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 19, 2013

Paris 3

2

Woolwich 4

5

Saturday October 26, 2013

Woolwich 2

3

Woolwich 4

6

Saturday November 09, 2013

Woolwich 4

3

Paris 1

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

St. George Novice LL

7

Woolwich 4

0

Sunday November 17, 2013

Woolwich 4

2

Woolwich 1

4

Saturday November 23, 2013

Plattsville

0

Woolwich 4

9

Sunday November 24, 2013

Woolwich 1

2

Woolwich 4

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Embro

4

Woolwich 4

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Woolwich 4

3

Twin Centre 1

5

Wednesday January 01, 2014

Woolwich 4

0

Woolwich 3

4

Wednesday January 01, 2014

Woolwich 4

4

Woolwich 2

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Woolwich 4

4

Ayr 2

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Woolwich 4

2

Beverly 1

4

Saturday January 11, 2014

Ayr 3

7

Woolwich 4

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Twin Centre 2

2

Woolwich 4

3

Saturday January 18, 2014

Woolwich 4

1

Ayr 1

7

Saturday January 25, 2014

Paris 2

9

Woolwich 4

0

Sunday January 26, 2014

Woolwich 4

0

Beverly 2

2