Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Ayr 1

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 19, 2013

Ayr 1

9

Woolwich 2

7

Saturday October 26, 2013

Woolwich 3

8

Ayr 1

8

Monday November 04, 2013

Ayr 1

Paris 3

Friday November 15, 2013

Ayr 1

4

St. George Novice LL

8

Saturday November 16, 2013

Paris 2

12

Ayr 1

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Ayr 1

6

Twin Centre 2

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Twin Centre 1

11

Ayr 1

0

Monday December 09, 2013

Ayr 1

4

Paris 2

6

Saturday December 21, 2013

Beverly 2

5

Ayr 1

5

Saturday December 28, 2013

Ayr 1

5

Woolwich 1

2

Wednesday January 01, 2014

Ayr 2

3

Ayr 1

6

Wednesday January 01, 2014

Ayr 3

4

Ayr 1

5

Wednesday January 01, 2014

Ayr 1

10

Ayr 3

5

Wednesday January 01, 2014

Ayr 1

5

Embro

5

Saturday January 04, 2014

Paris 1

3

Ayr 1

3

Saturday January 18, 2014

Woolwich 4

1

Ayr 1

7

Saturday January 25, 2014

Ayr 1

11

Plattsville

0

Saturday February 01, 2014

Beverly 1

3

Ayr 1

7