Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Woolwich 3

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 19, 2013

Woolwich 3

5

Ayr 2

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Woolwich 3

8

Ayr 1

8

Saturday November 02, 2013

Twin Centre 2

1

Woolwich 3

11

Sunday November 10, 2013

Woolwich 3

6

Beverly 2

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Woolwich 3

6

Twin Centre 1

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Woolwich 3

4

Paris 1

1

Monday November 25, 2013

Woolwich 3

5

Paris 3

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Embro

0

Woolwich 3

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Plattsville

0

Woolwich 3

10

Saturday December 21, 2013

St. George Novice LL

3

Woolwich 3

3

Wednesday January 01, 2014

Woolwich 3

4

Woolwich 1

4

Wednesday January 01, 2014

Woolwich 3

12

Woolwich 2

1

Wednesday January 01, 2014

Woolwich 4

0

Woolwich 3

4

Wednesday January 01, 2014

Woolwich 1

1

Woolwich 3

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Paris 2

4

Woolwich 3

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Paris 3

0

Woolwich 3

3

Saturday February 01, 2014

Ayr 3

2

Woolwich 3

5

Sunday February 02, 2014

Woolwich 3

2

Beverly 1

1