Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Paris 3

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday February 08, 2014

Paris 3

2

Woolwich 2

0

Thursday February 13, 2014

Paris 3

7

Paris 1

1

Sunday February 16, 2014

Paris 1

4

Paris 3

2

Monday February 24, 2014

Paris 3

3

Twin Centre 2

2

Saturday March 01, 2014

Plattsville

0

Paris 3

7

Monday March 03, 2014

Woolwich 2

2

Paris 3

3

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 8
W
2-0
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
W
7-1
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
2-4
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
7-0
FINAL
Mon Mar 3
W
3-2
FINAL