Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

#1 MIDLAND

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 12, 2013

#1 MIDLAND

2

ORO

6

Saturday October 19, 2013

#1 MIDLAND

1

#2 WASAGA BEACH

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

#1 MIDLAND

1

#1 WASAGA BEACH

10

Sunday October 27, 2013

#1 MIDLAND

2

#1 COLLINGWOOD

4

Wednesday October 30, 2013

#2 WASAGA BEACH

7

#1 MIDLAND

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

COLDWATER

4

#1 MIDLAND

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

#1 SHELBURNE

2

#1 MIDLAND

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

CREEMORE

5

#1 MIDLAND

0

Monday November 11, 2013

#1 MIDLAND

3

#2 SHELBURNE

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

ELMVALE

7

#1 MIDLAND

0

Sunday November 24, 2013

#1 COLLINGWOOD

8

#1 MIDLAND

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

#2 MIDLAND

2

#1 MIDLAND

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

#1 MIDLAND

3

PENETANG

5

Saturday December 14, 2013

PENETANG

8

#1 MIDLAND

1

Sunday December 29, 2013

#1 WASAGA BEACH

9

#1 MIDLAND

0

Sunday January 05, 2014

#1 MIDLAND

1

ELMVALE

7

Tuesday January 14, 2014

#1 MIDLAND

5

ESSA

6

Friday January 17, 2014

ORO

6

#1 MIDLAND

2

Saturday January 25, 2014

#1 MIDLAND

2

#2 MIDLAND

4

Tuesday January 28, 2014

#1 MIDLAND

1

COLDWATER

9