Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

ESSA

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Monday October 21, 2013

ESSA

0

#1 SHELBURNE

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

ESSA

1

#1 WASAGA BEACH

10

Tuesday November 05, 2013

#1 SHELBURNE

2

ESSA

2

Wednesday November 06, 2013

#2 SHELBURNE

4

ESSA

0

Tuesday November 12, 2013

GEORGIAN SHORES

4

ESSA

0

Sunday November 17, 2013

ESSA

4

#2 COLLINGWOOD

6

Wednesday November 20, 2013

ESSA

1

FLESHERTON

4

Friday November 29, 2013

ESSA

2

GEORGIAN SHORES

0

Wednesday December 04, 2013

#1 COLLINGWOOD

4

ESSA

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

ESSA

1

CREEMORE

9

Tuesday December 10, 2013

FLESHERTON

5

ESSA

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

ESSA

4

#2 MIDLAND

3

Tuesday December 17, 2013

CREEMORE

4

ESSA

2

Tuesday January 14, 2014

#1 MIDLAND

5

ESSA

6

Wednesday January 15, 2014

ESSA

1

#1 COLLINGWOOD

5

Sunday January 19, 2014

ESSA

0

ELMVALE

4

Tuesday January 21, 2014

ELMVALE

5

ESSA

1

Wednesday January 22, 2014

#2 COLLINGWOOD

4

ESSA

1

Monday January 27, 2014

ESSA

1

#2 SHELBURNE

1

Friday January 31, 2014

#2 WASAGA BEACH

3

ESSA

1