Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

GEORGIAN SHORES

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 26, 2013

GEORGIAN SHORES

1

CREEMORE

4

Sunday November 03, 2013

GEORGIAN SHORES

4

#2 WASAGA BEACH

1

Friday November 08, 2013

FLESHERTON

5

GEORGIAN SHORES

0

Tuesday November 12, 2013

GEORGIAN SHORES

4

ESSA

0

Friday November 15, 2013

#1 SHELBURNE

5

GEORGIAN SHORES

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

GEORGIAN SHORES

0

ELMVALE

4

Tuesday November 19, 2013

GEORGIAN SHORES

4

#2 COLLINGWOOD

1

Monday November 25, 2013

GEORGIAN SHORES

1

#2 SHELBURNE

3

Friday November 29, 2013

ESSA

2

GEORGIAN SHORES

0

Monday December 02, 2013

GEORGIAN SHORES

2

#1 SHELBURNE

1

Wednesday December 04, 2013

GEORGIAN SHORES

1

FLESHERTON

4

Tuesday December 10, 2013

GEORGIAN SHORES

0

#1 COLLINGWOOD

6

Friday December 13, 2013

#2 SHELBURNE

5

GEORGIAN SHORES

0

Sunday December 15, 2013

GEORGIAN SHORES

3

ORO

7

Friday January 03, 2014

#1 COLLINGWOOD

1

GEORGIAN SHORES

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

#2 WASAGA BEACH

0

GEORGIAN SHORES

5

Sunday January 12, 2014

COLDWATER

3

GEORGIAN SHORES

0

Friday January 17, 2014

ELMVALE

4

GEORGIAN SHORES

1

Friday January 24, 2014

#2 COLLINGWOOD

2

GEORGIAN SHORES

2

Sunday January 26, 2014

CREEMORE

4

GEORGIAN SHORES

2