Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

#2 SHELBURNE

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday October 20, 2013

#1 COLLINGWOOD

0

#2 SHELBURNE

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

#1 SHELBURNE

4

#2 SHELBURNE

5

Monday October 28, 2013

CREEMORE

2

#2 SHELBURNE

1

Tuesday October 29, 2013

#2 SHELBURNE

3

#1 COLLINGWOOD

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

FLESHERTON

6

#2 SHELBURNE

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

#2 SHELBURNE

9

#2 MIDLAND

0

Wednesday November 06, 2013

#2 SHELBURNE

4

ESSA

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

PENETANG

1

#2 SHELBURNE

1

Monday November 11, 2013

#1 MIDLAND

3

#2 SHELBURNE

4

Monday November 25, 2013

GEORGIAN SHORES

1

#2 SHELBURNE

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

#1 WASAGA BEACH

5

#2 SHELBURNE

3

Friday December 13, 2013

#2 SHELBURNE

5

GEORGIAN SHORES

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

#2 SHELBURNE

2

CREEMORE

4

Monday December 16, 2013

#2 SHELBURNE

5

#1 SHELBURNE

2

Wednesday December 18, 2013

#2 SHELBURNE

4

FLESHERTON

0

Monday December 23, 2013

#2 COLLINGWOOD

2

#2 SHELBURNE

4

Monday December 30, 2013

#2 SHELBURNE

7

#2 COLLINGWOOD

4

Thursday January 02, 2014

#2 SHELBURNE

4

#1 WASAGA BEACH

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

#2 SHELBURNE

4

PENETANG

3

Monday January 27, 2014

ESSA

1

#2 SHELBURNE

1