Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

ELMVALE

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday October 20, 2013

ELMVALE

1

#1 WASAGA BEACH

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

PENETANG

1

ELMVALE

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

ORO

3

ELMVALE

1

Tuesday November 12, 2013

ELMVALE

3

#1 COLLINGWOOD

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

ELMVALE

7

#1 MIDLAND

0

Sunday November 17, 2013

GEORGIAN SHORES

0

ELMVALE

4

Friday November 22, 2013

COLDWATER

3

ELMVALE

5

Sunday November 24, 2013

#2 MIDLAND

0

ELMVALE

9

Tuesday November 26, 2013

#2 COLLINGWOOD

0

ELMVALE

10

Saturday December 07, 2013

ELMVALE

4

ORO

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

#1 WASAGA BEACH

4

ELMVALE

1

Friday December 20, 2013

ELMVALE

3

#2 MIDLAND

0

Sunday December 29, 2013

#2 WASAGA BEACH

4

ELMVALE

6

Sunday January 05, 2014

#1 MIDLAND

1

ELMVALE

7

Sunday January 12, 2014

ELMVALE

0

PENETANG

2

Tuesday January 14, 2014

ELMVALE

3

COLDWATER

3

Friday January 17, 2014

ELMVALE

4

GEORGIAN SHORES

1

Sunday January 19, 2014

ESSA

0

ELMVALE

4

Tuesday January 21, 2014

ELMVALE

5

ESSA

1

Wednesday January 29, 2014

ELMVALE

1

#2 WASAGA BEACH

0