Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

ORO

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 12, 2013

#1 MIDLAND

2

ORO

6

Saturday October 19, 2013

COLDWATER

2

ORO

6

Sunday October 27, 2013

ORO

1

COLDWATER

1

Wednesday October 30, 2013

ORO

2

FLESHERTON

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

ORO

3

ELMVALE

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

#2 MIDLAND

0

ORO

5

Sunday November 10, 2013

ORO

5

#1 SHELBURNE

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

ORO

4

#2 WASAGA BEACH

5

Friday November 22, 2013

ORO

10

#2 MIDLAND

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

PENETANG

2

ORO

4

Sunday December 01, 2013

#2 WASAGA BEACH

6

ORO

8

Saturday December 07, 2013

ELMVALE

4

ORO

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

GEORGIAN SHORES

3

ORO

7

Sunday January 05, 2014

ORO

4

PENETANG

5

Sunday January 12, 2014

#1 SHELBURNE

3

ORO

8

Tuesday January 14, 2014

ORO

5

#2 COLLINGWOOD

0

Friday January 17, 2014

ORO

6

#1 MIDLAND

2

Saturday January 18, 2014

FLESHERTON

3

ORO

9

Saturday January 25, 2014

ORO

2

#1 WASAGA BEACH

4

Sunday January 26, 2014

#1 WASAGA BEACH

3

ORO

6