Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

#1 SHELBURNE

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2013

#2 MIDLAND

1

#1 SHELBURNE

7

Sunday October 06, 2013

#1 SHELBURNE

16

ESSA

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

COLLINGWOOD

1

#1 SHELBURNE

8

Sunday October 20, 2013

#1 SHELBURNE

9

DUNDALK

1

Friday October 25, 2013

#1 SHELBURNE

4

#2 ORO

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

ESSA

0

#1 SHELBURNE

13

Sunday November 10, 2013

#1 SHELBURNE

2

COLLINGWOOD

7

Saturday November 16, 2013

WASAGA BEACH

3

#1 SHELBURNE

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

#1 SHELBURNE

0

WASAGA BEACH

8

Monday November 18, 2013

#1 SHELBURNE

5

#2 MIDLAND

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

#3 MIDLAND

3

#1 SHELBURNE

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

#1 SHELBURNE

4

#2 SHELBURNE

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

#1 ORO

2

#1 SHELBURNE

5

Saturday December 14, 2013

DUNDALK

1

#1 SHELBURNE

10

Saturday December 28, 2013

#2 SHELBURNE

1

#1 SHELBURNE

4

Friday January 03, 2014

#1 SHELBURNE

4

#1 ORO

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

STAYNER

0

#1 SHELBURNE

5

Sunday January 12, 2014

#1 SHELBURNE

7

STAYNER

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

#1 MIDLAND

1

#1 SHELBURNE

1

Sunday January 19, 2014

#1 SHELBURNE

2

ELMVALE

1