Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

#3 MIDLAND

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2013

ESSA

0

#3 MIDLAND

7

Friday October 11, 2013

PENETANG

1

#3 MIDLAND

4

Saturday October 12, 2013

#3 MIDLAND

11

#2 MIDLAND

0

Friday October 25, 2013

#3 MIDLAND

10

ELMVALE

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

#3 MIDLAND

2

WASAGA BEACH

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

COLLINGWOOD

5

#3 MIDLAND

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

#2 MIDLAND

1

#3 MIDLAND

7

Sunday November 17, 2013

#3 MIDLAND

9

STAYNER

0

Friday November 22, 2013

#3 MIDLAND

1

#1 ORO

5

Saturday November 23, 2013

#3 MIDLAND

3

#1 SHELBURNE

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

#3 MIDLAND

3

PENETANG

4

Monday December 02, 2013

#3 MIDLAND

2

#1 MIDLAND

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

#3 MIDLAND

0

#2 ORO

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

ELMVALE

1

#3 MIDLAND

7

Saturday December 21, 2013

WASAGA BEACH

4

#3 MIDLAND

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

DUNDALK

0

#3 MIDLAND

5

Saturday January 11, 2014

#2 ORO

3

#3 MIDLAND

4

Wednesday January 15, 2014

#1 ORO

2

#3 MIDLAND

4

Sunday January 19, 2014

#1 MIDLAND

0

#3 MIDLAND

0

Sunday January 26, 2014

#3 MIDLAND

5

DUNDALK

2