Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

PENETANG

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday October 11, 2013

PENETANG

1

#3 MIDLAND

4

Sunday October 20, 2013

PENETANG

1

WASAGA BEACH

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

#2 MIDLAND

0

PENETANG

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

WASAGA BEACH

9

PENETANG

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

COLLINGWOOD

3

PENETANG

7

Saturday November 09, 2013

#1 MIDLAND

1

PENETANG

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

ELMVALE

2

PENETANG

3

Sunday December 01, 2013

#3 MIDLAND

3

PENETANG

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

PENETANG

2

#1 ORO

3

Tuesday December 10, 2013

PENETANG

1

ELMVALE

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

STAYNER

0

PENETANG

4

Sunday December 15, 2013

#2 ORO

6

PENETANG

1

Friday December 20, 2013

PENETANG

3

#2 ORO

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

PENETANG

4

#2 SHELBURNE

6

Monday December 23, 2013

PENETANG

3

#1 MIDLAND

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

#1 ORO

1

PENETANG

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

PENETANG

9

ESSA

0

Tuesday January 21, 2014

#2 SHELBURNE

3

PENETANG

2

Saturday January 25, 2014

PENETANG

2

#2 MIDLAND

4

Sunday January 26, 2014

PENETANG

1

COLLINGWOOD

2