Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

#2 MIDLAND

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2013

#2 MIDLAND

1

#1 SHELBURNE

7

Saturday October 12, 2013

#3 MIDLAND

11

#2 MIDLAND

0

Friday October 18, 2013

#2 MIDLAND

9

ELMVALE

0

Sunday October 20, 2013

#2 MIDLAND

1

#1 ORO

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

#2 MIDLAND

0

PENETANG

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

STAYNER

3

#2 MIDLAND

7

Friday November 08, 2013

#1 ORO

5

#2 MIDLAND

6

Saturday November 16, 2013

#2 MIDLAND

1

#3 MIDLAND

7

Monday November 18, 2013

#1 SHELBURNE

5

#2 MIDLAND

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

ELMVALE

2

#2 MIDLAND

7

Sunday December 01, 2013

#2 MIDLAND

2

STAYNER

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

ESSA

1

#2 MIDLAND

11

Sunday December 15, 2013

#2 MIDLAND

5

COLLINGWOOD

2

Friday December 20, 2013

#1 MIDLAND

4

#2 MIDLAND

0

Saturday December 21, 2013

#2 MIDLAND

1

#2 ORO

8

Sunday December 29, 2013

#2 MIDLAND

8

DUNDALK

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

#2 MIDLAND

4

#1 MIDLAND

3

Sunday January 19, 2014

#2 ORO

6

#2 MIDLAND

3

Monday January 20, 2014

#2 SHELBURNE

2

#2 MIDLAND

5

Saturday January 25, 2014

PENETANG

2

#2 MIDLAND

4