Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

OSPREY

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday November 02, 2013

OSPREY

3

#2 STAYNER

8

Sunday November 03, 2013

OSPREY

4

DUNDALK

6

Wednesday November 06, 2013

#1 STAYNER

5

OSPREY

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

OSPREY

4

ESSA

2

Wednesday November 13, 2013

FLESHERTON

8

OSPREY

0

Saturday November 16, 2013

#2 SHELBURNE

5

OSPREY

2

Wednesday November 20, 2013

DUNDALK

2

OSPREY

7

Wednesday December 04, 2013

#2 STAYNER

8

OSPREY

4

Friday December 06, 2013

OSPREY

1

FLESHERTON

9

Saturday December 07, 2013

OSPREY

1

#2 GEORGIAN SHORES

6

Sunday December 08, 2013

OSPREY

2

CREEMORE

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

OSPREY

1

#1 STAYNER

8

Wednesday December 18, 2013

#2 COLLINGWOOD

2

OSPREY

11

Saturday December 21, 2013

ESSA

3

OSPREY

7

Saturday January 04, 2014

OSPREY

0

#1 GEORGIAN SHORES

13

Friday January 10, 2014

OSPREY

1

#1 COLLINGWOOD

11

Saturday January 18, 2014

#1 SHELBURNE

3

OSPREY

3

Sunday January 19, 2014

OSPREY

10

#2 COLLINGWOOD

4

Wednesday January 22, 2014

CREEMORE

4

OSPREY

3

Friday January 31, 2014

#1 COLLINGWOOD

7

OSPREY

2