Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

#1 GEORGIAN SHORES

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 26, 2013

#1 GEORGIAN SHORES

9

#2 SHELBURNE

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

#1 GEORGIAN SHORES

5

#1 STAYNER

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

#1 SHELBURNE

3

#1 GEORGIAN SHORES

5

Sunday November 10, 2013

#1 GEORGIAN SHORES

7

#1 COLLINGWOOD

0

Saturday November 16, 2013

#1 GEORGIAN SHORES

4

#1 SHELBURNE

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

#2 STAYNER

0

#1 GEORGIAN SHORES

6

Saturday November 23, 2013

#1 GEORGIAN SHORES

8

CREEMORE

3

Sunday December 01, 2013

#2 COLLINGWOOD

0

#1 GEORGIAN SHORES

10

Monday December 02, 2013

#2 GEORGIAN SHORES

0

#1 GEORGIAN SHORES

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

#2 SHELBURNE

2

#1 GEORGIAN SHORES

7

Sunday December 08, 2013

#1 GEORGIAN SHORES

7

DUNDALK

0

Friday December 20, 2013

#1 GEORGIAN SHORES

12

#2 COLLINGWOOD

0

Saturday January 04, 2014

OSPREY

0

#1 GEORGIAN SHORES

13

Sunday January 05, 2014

#1 GEORGIAN SHORES

6

ESSA

0

Saturday January 11, 2014

DUNDALK

0

#1 GEORGIAN SHORES

8

Sunday January 12, 2014

#1 STAYNER

4

#1 GEORGIAN SHORES

3

Saturday January 18, 2014

#1 GEORGIAN SHORES

1

#2 STAYNER

2

Saturday January 25, 2014

#1 COLLINGWOOD

1

#1 GEORGIAN SHORES

8

Thursday January 30, 2014

#1 GEORGIAN SHORES

1

FLESHERTON

1

Saturday February 01, 2014

CREEMORE

1

#1 GEORGIAN SHORES

7