Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

#1 ELMVALE

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Wednesday October 16, 2013

#1 ELMVALE

1

#3 MIDLAND

4

Wednesday October 23, 2013

#1 ORO

5

#1 ELMVALE

5

Friday October 25, 2013

#2 MIDLAND

0

#1 ELMVALE

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

#2 WASAGA BEACH

5

#1 ELMVALE

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

#1 ELMVALE

0

#1 MIDLAND

4

Sunday November 03, 2013

#1 ELMVALE

0

#2 PENETANG

3

Friday November 08, 2013

#1 ELMVALE

4

#2 WASAGA BEACH

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

#1 ELMVALE

2

#2 MIDLAND

6

Sunday November 10, 2013

#2 PENETANG

3

#1 ELMVALE

3

Friday November 15, 2013

#1 ELMVALE

4

#1 WASAGA BEACH

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

#1 ELMVALE

1

#1 PENETANG

5

Sunday November 24, 2013

#1 ELMVALE

0

#1 ORO

5

Friday November 29, 2013

#2 ORO

8

#1 ELMVALE

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

#1 WASAGA BEACH

1

#1 ELMVALE

2

Friday December 13, 2013

#1 PENETANG

3

#1 ELMVALE

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

#1 ELMVALE

4

#2 ORO

4

Sunday December 15, 2013

#1 ELMVALE

6

#2 ELMVALE

1

Wednesday December 18, 2013

#3 MIDLAND

3

#1 ELMVALE

5

Sunday December 22, 2013

#1 MIDLAND

5

#1 ELMVALE

5

Sunday January 05, 2014

#2 ELMVALE

2

#1 ELMVALE

5