Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

#1 STAYNER

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 26, 2013

DUNDALK

2

#1 STAYNER

0

Sunday October 27, 2013

#1 GEORGIAN SHORES

5

#1 STAYNER

4

Tuesday October 29, 2013

CREEMORE

1

#1 STAYNER

7

Saturday November 02, 2013

#1 COLLINGWOOD

6

#1 STAYNER

5

Wednesday November 06, 2013

#1 STAYNER

5

OSPREY

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

#1 STAYNER

6

#2 SHELBURNE

0

Sunday November 10, 2013

#1 STAYNER

5

DUNDALK

3

Monday November 11, 2013

#1 STAYNER

4

#1 SHELBURNE

3

Tuesday November 19, 2013

#1 STAYNER

1

FLESHERTON

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

#2 GEORGIAN SHORES

3

#1 STAYNER

2

Friday November 29, 2013

#1 STAYNER

8

#2 COLLINGWOOD

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

#2 COLLINGWOOD

1

#1 STAYNER

9

Saturday December 14, 2013

OSPREY

1

#1 STAYNER

8

Sunday December 15, 2013

#1 STAYNER

6

ESSA

2

Friday December 20, 2013

#2 STAYNER

2

#1 STAYNER

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

FLESHERTON

2

#1 STAYNER

4

Sunday January 05, 2014

#1 STAYNER

1

#2 GEORGIAN SHORES

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

ESSA

0

#1 STAYNER

7

Sunday January 12, 2014

#1 STAYNER

4

#1 GEORGIAN SHORES

3

Sunday January 26, 2014

#1 STAYNER

4

CREEMORE

2