Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

#1 SHELBURNE

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2013

ESSA

2

#1 SHELBURNE

8

Monday October 28, 2013

FLESHERTON

2

#1 SHELBURNE

0

Friday November 01, 2013

#1 COLLINGWOOD

5

#1 SHELBURNE

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

#1 SHELBURNE

3

#1 GEORGIAN SHORES

5

Sunday November 10, 2013

#2 SHELBURNE

2

#1 SHELBURNE

4

Monday November 11, 2013

#1 STAYNER

4

#1 SHELBURNE

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

#1 GEORGIAN SHORES

4

#1 SHELBURNE

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

#1 SHELBURNE

5

ESSA

2

Monday November 25, 2013

CREEMORE

6

#1 SHELBURNE

7

Saturday November 30, 2013

#1 SHELBURNE

4

#2 STAYNER

5

Saturday December 14, 2013

DUNDALK

3

#1 SHELBURNE

5

Sunday December 15, 2013

#1 SHELBURNE

5

#2 GEORGIAN SHORES

4

Saturday December 21, 2013

#2 COLLINGWOOD

1

#1 SHELBURNE

7

Sunday December 29, 2013

#1 SHELBURNE

2

#1 COLLINGWOOD

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

#2 STAYNER

3

#1 SHELBURNE

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

#1 SHELBURNE

6

DUNDALK

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

#1 SHELBURNE

6

CREEMORE

4

Saturday January 18, 2014

#1 SHELBURNE

3

OSPREY

3

Friday January 31, 2014

#1 SHELBURNE

4

FLESHERTON

4

Saturday February 01, 2014

#1 SHELBURNE

7

#2 COLLINGWOOD

2