Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

CREEMORE

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 26, 2013

#2 STAYNER

3

CREEMORE

1

Tuesday October 29, 2013

CREEMORE

1

#1 STAYNER

7

Saturday November 02, 2013

#2 SHELBURNE

3

CREEMORE

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

CREEMORE

3

#1 COLLINGWOOD

9

Saturday November 09, 2013

#2 GEORGIAN SHORES

8

CREEMORE

0

Saturday November 16, 2013

CREEMORE

1

#2 STAYNER

7

Saturday November 23, 2013

#1 GEORGIAN SHORES

8

CREEMORE

3

Monday November 25, 2013

CREEMORE

6

#1 SHELBURNE

7

Saturday December 07, 2013

FLESHERTON

3

CREEMORE

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

OSPREY

2

CREEMORE

4

Friday December 13, 2013

CREEMORE

7

#2 COLLINGWOOD

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

CREEMORE

3

#2 GEORGIAN SHORES

6

Friday January 03, 2014

CREEMORE

1

FLESHERTON

6

Saturday January 04, 2014

DUNDALK

6

CREEMORE

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

CREEMORE

0

#2 SHELBURNE

11

Sunday January 12, 2014

#1 SHELBURNE

6

CREEMORE

4

Wednesday January 22, 2014

CREEMORE

4

OSPREY

3

Saturday January 25, 2014

ESSA

1

CREEMORE

5

Sunday January 26, 2014

#1 STAYNER

4

CREEMORE

2

Saturday February 01, 2014

CREEMORE

1

#1 GEORGIAN SHORES

7