Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

CREEMORE

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday October 20, 2013

CREEMORE

4

#1 COLLINGWOOD

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

GEORGIAN SHORES

4

CREEMORE

0

Sunday October 27, 2013

FLESHERTON

8

CREEMORE

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

CREEMORE

4

HONEYWOOD

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

#2 SHELBURNE

3

CREEMORE

1

Wednesday November 06, 2013

CREEMORE

1

FLESHERTON

7

Friday November 15, 2013

#1 COLLINGWOOD

5

CREEMORE

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

#1 SHELBURNE

1

CREEMORE

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

CREEMORE

1

#2 SHELBURNE

2

Monday November 25, 2013

CREEMORE

2

OSPREY

4

Friday November 29, 2013

GEORGIAN SHORES

2

CREEMORE

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

#2 COLLINGWOOD

0

CREEMORE

6

Sunday December 15, 2013

CREEMORE

2

DUNDALK

3

Saturday December 28, 2013

CREEMORE

3

GEORGIAN SHORES

10

Sunday December 29, 2013

CREEMORE

2

#1 COLLINGWOOD

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

DUNDALK

2

CREEMORE

2

Thursday January 09, 2014

CREEMORE

3

#2 COLLINGWOOD

6

Saturday January 11, 2014

CREEMORE

3

#1 SHELBURNE

6

Sunday January 12, 2014

HONEYWOOD

5

CREEMORE

4

Sunday January 19, 2014

OSPREY

1

CREEMORE

1