Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

COLDWATER

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 19, 2013

COLDWATER

4

STAYNER

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

COLDWATER

6

MIDLAND

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

#1 WASAGA BEACH

6

COLDWATER

5

Saturday November 02, 2013

COLDWATER

3

PENETANG

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

#2 ORO

4

COLDWATER

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

COLDWATER

4

#2 WASAGA BEACH

0

Sunday November 10, 2013

#2 ELMVALE

1

COLDWATER

8

Saturday November 16, 2013

COLDWATER

1

#1 WASAGA BEACH

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

STAYNER

5

COLDWATER

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

MIDLAND

2

COLDWATER

4

Sunday December 01, 2013

#1 ORO

10

COLDWATER

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

COLDWATER

1

#1 ELMVALE

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

#2 WASAGA BEACH

1

COLDWATER

8

Saturday December 21, 2013

COLDWATER

8

#1 ELMVALE

3

Sunday December 29, 2013

#1 ELMVALE

1

COLDWATER

7

Sunday January 05, 2014

COLDWATER

1

#1 ORO

9

Saturday January 11, 2014

COLDWATER

8

#2 ELMVALE

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

COLDWATER

4

#2 ORO

3

Sunday January 19, 2014

#2 WASAGA BEACH

0

COLDWATER

3

Sunday January 26, 2014

PENETANG

1

COLDWATER

5