Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

#2 SHELBURNE

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2013

#1 SHELBURNE

3

#2 SHELBURNE

3

Thursday October 24, 2013

#2 SHELBURNE

3

#2 COLLINGWOOD

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

#1 COLLINGWOOD

3

#2 SHELBURNE

5

Sunday October 27, 2013

#2 SHELBURNE

3

#1 COLLINGWOOD

6

Saturday November 02, 2013

#2 SHELBURNE

3

GEORGIAN SHORES

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

#2 SHELBURNE

3

CREEMORE

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

#2 SHELBURNE

2

OSPREY

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

#2 COLLINGWOOD

0

#2 SHELBURNE

4

Sunday November 24, 2013

CREEMORE

1

#2 SHELBURNE

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

#1 COLLINGWOOD

2

#2 SHELBURNE

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

#2 SHELBURNE

1

DUNDALK

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

OSPREY

6

#2 SHELBURNE

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

#2 SHELBURNE

4

OSPREY

2

Saturday December 28, 2013

FLESHERTON

0

#2 SHELBURNE

1

Saturday January 11, 2014

#2 SHELBURNE

3

HONEYWOOD

5

Sunday January 12, 2014

#2 SHELBURNE

3

#1 SHELBURNE

4

Wednesday January 15, 2014

#2 SHELBURNE

1

FLESHERTON

0

Saturday January 18, 2014

GEORGIAN SHORES

5

#2 SHELBURNE

1

Sunday January 26, 2014

DUNDALK

4

#2 SHELBURNE

0

Saturday February 01, 2014

HONEYWOOD

2

#2 SHELBURNE

7