Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

STAYNER

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 19, 2013

COLDWATER

4

STAYNER

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

STAYNER

5

#1 ORO

5

Saturday October 26, 2013

STAYNER

6

#1 WASAGA BEACH

5

Saturday November 02, 2013

MIDLAND

2

STAYNER

6

Sunday November 03, 2013

STAYNER

5

#1 ELMVALE

5

Saturday November 09, 2013

STAYNER

1

#2 ORO

7

Sunday November 10, 2013

#2 ORO

5

STAYNER

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

#1 ORO

9

STAYNER

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

STAYNER

5

COLDWATER

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

STAYNER

4

PENETANG

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

PENETANG

5

STAYNER

7

Sunday December 01, 2013

STAYNER

4

MIDLAND

2

Tuesday December 03, 2013

#2 ORO

5

STAYNER

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

#1 WASAGA BEACH

4

STAYNER

6

Saturday December 21, 2013

STAYNER

4

#1 WASAGA BEACH

8

Saturday December 28, 2013

#1 ELMVALE

3

STAYNER

7

Saturday January 11, 2014

#2 WASAGA BEACH

1

STAYNER

7

Friday January 17, 2014

STAYNER

2

#2 ELMVALE

4

Saturday January 18, 2014

#2 ELMVALE

1

STAYNER

0

Saturday February 01, 2014

STAYNER

7

#2 WASAGA BEACH

5