Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

GEORGIAN SHORES

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 26, 2013

GEORGIAN SHORES

4

CREEMORE

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

#2 SHELBURNE

3

GEORGIAN SHORES

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

#1 SHELBURNE

4

GEORGIAN SHORES

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

#1 COLLINGWOOD

6

GEORGIAN SHORES

4

Wednesday November 20, 2013

GEORGIAN SHORES

3

FLESHERTON

4

Saturday November 23, 2013

GEORGIAN SHORES

1

#1 SHELBURNE

5

Friday November 29, 2013

GEORGIAN SHORES

2

CREEMORE

0

Saturday December 07, 2013

GEORGIAN SHORES

1

HONEYWOOD

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

GEORGIAN SHORES

1

DUNDALK

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

OSPREY

5

GEORGIAN SHORES

6

Saturday December 21, 2013

#2 COLLINGWOOD

3

GEORGIAN SHORES

4

Saturday December 28, 2013

CREEMORE

3

GEORGIAN SHORES

10

Monday December 30, 2013

HONEYWOOD

1

GEORGIAN SHORES

4

Thursday January 02, 2014

GEORGIAN SHORES

3

#2 COLLINGWOOD

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

OSPREY

6

GEORGIAN SHORES

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

DUNDALK

6

GEORGIAN SHORES

3

Monday January 13, 2014

GEORGIAN SHORES

4

OSPREY

6

Saturday January 18, 2014

GEORGIAN SHORES

5

#2 SHELBURNE

1

Sunday January 19, 2014

GEORGIAN SHORES

7

#1 COLLINGWOOD

1

Friday January 31, 2014

FLESHERTON

2

GEORGIAN SHORES

1