Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

DUNDALK

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday October 20, 2013

#2 COLLINGWOOD

2

DUNDALK

5

Sunday October 27, 2013

OSPREY

5

DUNDALK

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

#1 COLLINGWOOD

0

DUNDALK

6

Saturday November 16, 2013

DUNDALK

3

HONEYWOOD

5

Thursday November 21, 2013

DUNDALK

5

#2 COLLINGWOOD

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

#1 SHELBURNE

3

DUNDALK

2

Sunday December 01, 2013

HONEYWOOD

4

DUNDALK

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

DUNDALK

2

#1 SHELBURNE

8

Sunday December 08, 2013

GEORGIAN SHORES

1

DUNDALK

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

#2 SHELBURNE

1

DUNDALK

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

CREEMORE

2

DUNDALK

3

Thursday December 19, 2013

DUNDALK

5

#2 COLLINGWOOD

4

Sunday December 29, 2013

HONEYWOOD

1

DUNDALK

5

Sunday January 05, 2014

DUNDALK

2

CREEMORE

2

Wednesday January 08, 2014

DUNDALK

4

FLESHERTON

5

Saturday January 11, 2014

DUNDALK

6

GEORGIAN SHORES

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

FLESHERTON

5

DUNDALK

2

Wednesday January 15, 2014

DUNDALK

5

OSPREY

3

Saturday January 25, 2014

DUNDALK

1

#1 COLLINGWOOD

0

Sunday January 26, 2014

DUNDALK

4

#2 SHELBURNE

0