Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

STAYNER

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 19, 2013

#2 ORO

2

STAYNER

11

Sunday October 20, 2013

STAYNER

13

#1 ORO

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

#1 MIDLAND

0

STAYNER

9

Sunday October 27, 2013

STAYNER

9

#2 MIDLAND

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

#1 ORO

1

STAYNER

7

Saturday November 09, 2013

#2 ORO

2

STAYNER

12

Sunday November 10, 2013

STAYNER

5

#1 MIDLAND

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

ELMVALE

0

STAYNER

7

Saturday November 23, 2013

PENETANG

1

STAYNER

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

STAYNER

8

ELMVALE

0

Sunday December 08, 2013

STAYNER

9

#1 ORO

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

STAYNER

4

PENETANG

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

PENETANG

3

STAYNER

11

Friday December 27, 2013

STAYNER

14

#2 MIDLAND

1

Saturday December 28, 2013

#1 ORO

5

STAYNER

11

Sunday December 29, 2013

STAYNER

8

#1 MIDLAND

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

STAYNER

7

ELMVALE

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

#2 MIDLAND

0

STAYNER

11

Sunday January 19, 2014

#2 MIDLAND

0

STAYNER

8

Friday January 31, 2014

STAYNER

4

#2 ORO

3