Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

OSPREY

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday November 02, 2013

OSPREY

0

WASAGA BEACH

13

Thursday November 07, 2013

DUNDALK

9

OSPREY

5

Thursday November 14, 2013

ESSA

8

OSPREY

5

Saturday November 16, 2013

GEORGIAN SHORES

5

OSPREY

3

Tuesday November 19, 2013

OSPREY

1

GEORGIAN SHORES

4

Friday November 22, 2013

OSPREY

8

ESSA

13

Saturday November 30, 2013

OSPREY

5

DUNDALK

5

Friday December 06, 2013

OSPREY

2

ESSA

6

Saturday December 14, 2013

ESSA

8

OSPREY

6

Thursday December 19, 2013

FLESHERTON

9

OSPREY

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

OSPREY

0

DUNDALK

7

Thursday January 09, 2014

WASAGA BEACH

11

OSPREY

1

Saturday January 11, 2014

GEORGIAN SHORES

8

OSPREY

4

Tuesday January 14, 2014

OSPREY

1

FLESHERTON

8

Sunday January 19, 2014

WASAGA BEACH

8

OSPREY

4

Thursday January 23, 2014

DUNDALK

1

OSPREY

4

Tuesday January 28, 2014

OSPREY

3

FLESHERTON

8

Wednesday January 29, 2014

OSPREY

1

WASAGA BEACH

1

Thursday January 30, 2014

FLESHERTON

1

OSPREY

1

Friday January 31, 2014

OSPREY

4

GEORGIAN SHORES

5