Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Honeywood

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday October 18, 2013

Oro AE

3

Honeywood

2

Monday October 21, 2013

Honeywood

2

Essa

6

Sunday October 27, 2013

Honeywood

4

Oro AE

2

Monday October 28, 2013

Honeywood

4

Collingwood AE

2

Friday November 01, 2013

Midland AE

7

Honeywood

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Honeywood

2

Creemore

2

Friday November 08, 2013

Essa

3

Honeywood

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Honeywood

3

Midland AE

3

Friday November 15, 2013

Grand Valley

8

Honeywood

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Honeywood

10

Dundalk

0

Saturday November 23, 2013

Honeywood

4

Oro AE

2

Monday December 02, 2013

Honeywood

3

Essa

6

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Dundalk

0

Honeywood

8

Friday December 06, 2013

Grand Valley

8

Honeywood

5

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Dundalk

1

Honeywood

6

Friday December 20, 2013

Creemore

2

Honeywood

5

Thursday January 02, 2014

Honeywood

3

Grand Valley

3

Friday January 03, 2014

Collingwood AE

5

Honeywood

5

Sunday January 05, 2014

Honeywood

8

Dundalk

1

Friday January 10, 2014

Creemore

2

Honeywood

3