Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Shelburne

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Shelburne

5

Midland

6

Saturday October 19, 2013

Shelburne

3

Wasaga Beach

6

Sunday October 20, 2013

Shelburne

6

Elmvale

3

Thursday October 24, 2013

Wasaga Beach

7

Shelburne

5

Sunday October 27, 2013

Shelburne

3

Stayner

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Penetang

7

Shelburne

6

Sunday November 03, 2013

Georgian Shores

0

Shelburne

3

Monday November 04, 2013

Shelburne

4

Flesherton

8

Thursday November 07, 2013

Coldwater

3

Shelburne

5

Friday November 29, 2013

Shelburne

1

Coldwater

5

Sunday December 01, 2013

Oro

6

Shelburne

2

Friday December 06, 2013

Shelburne

2

Owen Sound AE

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Stayner

2

Shelburne

4

Thursday December 19, 2013

Collingwood

6

Shelburne

2

Sunday December 22, 2013

Owen Sound AE

2

Shelburne

4

Saturday January 04, 2014

Shelburne

8

Oro

0

Sunday January 05, 2014

Elmvale

3

Shelburne

2

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Shelburne

Penetang

Friday January 10, 2014

Shelburne

6

Georgian Shores

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Flesherton

6

Shelburne

5