Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Elmvale

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday October 06, 2013

Elmvale

6

Owen Sound AE

4

Sunday October 20, 2013

Shelburne

6

Elmvale

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Parry Sound

2

Elmvale

3

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Elmvale

3

Georgian Shores

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

Owen Sound AE

2

Elmvale

6

Sunday November 10, 2013

Flesherton

3

Elmvale

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Collingwood

8

Elmvale

0

Friday November 22, 2013

Elmvale

Parry Sound

Sunday November 24, 2013

Penetang

5

Elmvale

2

Sunday December 01, 2013

Elmvale

4

Coldwater

3

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Elmvale

4

Midland

4

Friday December 06, 2013

Coldwater

0

Elmvale

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Wasaga Beach

2

Elmvale

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Oro

3

Elmvale

3

Friday December 20, 2013

Elmvale

4

Penetang

6

Saturday December 28, 2013

Elmvale

1

Stayner

2

Sunday December 29, 2013

Stayner

0

Elmvale

8

Saturday January 04, 2014

Elmvale

2

Wasaga Beach

7

Sunday January 05, 2014

Elmvale

3

Shelburne

2

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Elmvale

1

Collingwood

6