Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Owen Sound AE

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Flesherton

5

Owen Sound AE

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Collingwood AE

5

Owen Sound AE

1

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Dundalk

4

Owen Sound AE

2

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Owen Sound AE

3

Elmvale AE

1

Friday November 01, 2013

Owen Sound AE

2

Essa

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

Elmvale AE

0

Owen Sound AE

4

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Owen Sound AE

4

Collingwood AE

4

Friday November 15, 2013

Owen Sound AE

4

Dundalk

5

Sunday November 17, 2013

Creemore

4

Owen Sound AE

2

Sunday December 01, 2013

Honeywood

0

Owen Sound AE

0

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Owen Sound AE

5

Elmvale AE

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Collingwood AE

6

Owen Sound AE

1

Monday December 09, 2013

Owen Sound AE

1

Flesherton

12

Saturday December 14, 2013

Elmvale AE

3

Owen Sound AE

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Owen Sound AE

3

Grand Valley

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Owen Sound AE

4

Honeywood

1

Thursday January 02, 2014

Owen Sound AE

1

Creemore

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Grand Valley

5

Owen Sound AE

4

Saturday January 11, 2014

Essa

4

Owen Sound AE

5

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Owen Sound AE

Collingwood AE