Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Collingwood AE

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 29, 2013

Huntsville AE

4

Collingwood AE

9

Friday October 04, 2013

South Muskoka AE

0

Collingwood AE

14

Saturday October 12, 2013

Collingwood AE

5

South Muskoka AE

0

Sunday October 20, 2013

Collingwood AE

5

Owen Sound AE

1

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Elmvale AE

0

Collingwood AE

6

Monday October 28, 2013

Collingwood AE

4

Grand Valley

3

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Oro

1

Collingwood AE

5

Sunday November 03, 2013

Collingwood AE

12

Coldwater

4

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Owen Sound AE

4

Collingwood AE

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

Collingwood AE

12

Honeywood

2

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Dundalk

3

Collingwood AE

4

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Flesherton

1

Collingwood AE

4

Sunday December 01, 2013

Collingwood AE

6

Huntsville AE

3

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Creemore

4

Collingwood AE

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Collingwood AE

6

Owen Sound AE

1

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Collingwood AE

9

Elmvale AE

2

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Elmvale AE

0

Collingwood AE

5

Friday December 27, 2013

Collingwood AE

8

Essa

4

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Owen Sound AE

Collingwood AE

Saturday January 18, 2014

Collingwood AE

8

Oro

1