Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Creemore

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 26, 2013

Creemore

7

Honeywood

2

Friday November 01, 2013

Creemore

1

Dundalk

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

Coldwater

0

Creemore

7

Saturday November 09, 2013

Elmvale AE

2

Creemore

5

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Creemore

6

Honeywood

0

Saturday November 16, 2013

Grand Valley

3

Creemore

5

Sunday November 17, 2013

Creemore

4

Owen Sound AE

2

Friday November 22, 2013

Creemore

1

Dundalk

0

Sunday November 24, 2013

Creemore

12

Coldwater

5

Thursday November 28, 2013

Honeywood

1

Creemore

8

Friday November 29, 2013

Creemore

3

Oro

1

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Creemore

4

Collingwood AE

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Flesherton

2

Creemore

4

Friday December 13, 2013

Creemore

7

Essa

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

Grand Valley

5

Creemore

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Dundalk

1

Creemore

1

Sunday December 29, 2013

Creemore

2

Grand Valley

1

Thursday January 02, 2014

Owen Sound AE

1

Creemore

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Essa

1

Creemore

1

Saturday January 11, 2014

Oro

0

Creemore

8