Quantcast
skip navigation

Honeywood

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 19, 2013

Honeywood

3

Dundalk

4

Thursday October 24, 2013

Honeywood

1

Flesherton

6

Saturday October 26, 2013

Dundalk

5

Honeywood

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Oro AE

1

Honeywood

8

Friday November 08, 2013

Honeywood

4

Dundalk

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Essa

7

Honeywood

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Flesherton

3

Honeywood

0

Sunday November 17, 2013

Creemore

3

Honeywood

0

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Honeywood

2

Elmvale AE

3

Thursday November 21, 2013

Honeywood

2

Flesherton

7

Thursday November 28, 2013

Honeywood

1

Creemore

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Honeywood

2

Essa

6

Saturday December 07, 2013

Honeywood

1

Essa

7

Saturday December 14, 2013

Dundalk

4

Honeywood

2

Thursday December 19, 2013

Collingwood AE

2

Honeywood

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Essa

9

Honeywood

3

Sunday December 22, 2013

Honeywood

1

Creemore

6

Saturday December 28, 2013

Elmvale AE

5

Honeywood

4

Saturday January 04, 2014

Flesherton

8

Honeywood

0

Sunday January 05, 2014

Honeywood

3

Oro AE

3