Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Dundalk

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 29, 2013

Dundalk

2

Oro AE

0

Saturday October 05, 2013

Dundalk

2

Essa

3

Thursday October 10, 2013

Dundalk

2

Flesherton

2

Friday October 18, 2013

Flesherton

8

Dundalk

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

Honeywood

3

Dundalk

4

Friday October 25, 2013

Creemore

5

Dundalk

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Dundalk

5

Honeywood

4

Friday November 08, 2013

Honeywood

4

Dundalk

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Dundalk

1

Creemore

3

Friday November 15, 2013

Essa

5

Dundalk

8

Friday November 22, 2013

Essa

7

Dundalk

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Elmvale AE

2

Dundalk

3

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Dundalk

2

Elmvale AE

0

Friday December 06, 2013

Oro AE

1

Dundalk

3

Friday December 13, 2013

Creemore

1

Dundalk

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Dundalk

4

Honeywood

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Dundalk

4

Collingwood AE

5

Thursday January 09, 2014

Dundalk

3

Flesherton

6

Friday January 10, 2014

Flesherton

3

Dundalk

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Dundalk

3

Essa

4