Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Essa

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2013

Oro AE

0

Essa

3

Saturday October 05, 2013

Dundalk

2

Essa

3

Thursday October 17, 2013

Essa

2

Flesherton

3

Friday October 25, 2013

Collingwood AE

4

Essa

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Flesherton

7

Essa

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Flesherton

1

Essa

3

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Essa

5

Elmvale AE

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

Essa

7

Honeywood

2

Friday November 15, 2013

Essa

5

Dundalk

8

Sunday November 17, 2013

Essa

7

Collingwood AE

3

Friday November 22, 2013

Essa

7

Dundalk

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Essa

0

Creemore

1

Friday November 29, 2013

Creemore

1

Essa

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Honeywood

2

Essa

6

Saturday December 07, 2013

Honeywood

1

Essa

7

Thursday December 12, 2013

Essa

2

Flesherton

4

Saturday December 21, 2013

Essa

9

Honeywood

3

Saturday December 28, 2013

Creemore

2

Essa

4

Saturday January 04, 2014

Essa

4

Creemore

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Dundalk

3

Essa

4