Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Creemore

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday October 25, 2013

Creemore

5

Dundalk

2

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Creemore

2

Elmvale AE

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

Oro AE

0

Creemore

4

Friday November 08, 2013

Creemore

2

Oro AE

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Dundalk

1

Creemore

3

Thursday November 14, 2013

Creemore

0

Flesherton

5

Sunday November 17, 2013

Creemore

3

Honeywood

0

Saturday November 23, 2013

Essa

0

Creemore

1

Thursday November 28, 2013

Honeywood

1

Creemore

2

Friday November 29, 2013

Creemore

1

Essa

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Flesherton

2

Creemore

2

Friday December 13, 2013

Creemore

1

Dundalk

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Collingwood AE

0

Creemore

2

Thursday December 19, 2013

Creemore

0

Flesherton

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Elmvale AE

3

Creemore

5

Sunday December 22, 2013

Honeywood

1

Creemore

6

Saturday December 28, 2013

Creemore

2

Essa

4

Sunday December 29, 2013

Creemore

5

Collingwood AE

5

Saturday January 04, 2014

Essa

4

Creemore

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Flesherton

4

Creemore

0