Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Georgian Shores

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday October 13, 2013

Penetang

2

Georgian Shores

1

Friday October 18, 2013

Georgian Shores

5

Stayner

5

Sunday October 20, 2013

Georgian Shores

5

Shelburne

1

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Collingwood

7

Georgian Shores

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Shelburne

0

Georgian Shores

8

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Wasaga Beach

1

Georgian Shores

5

Friday November 22, 2013

Georgian Shores

6

Owen Sound

0

Sunday November 24, 2013

Stayner

2

Georgian Shores

7

Saturday November 30, 2013

Georgian Shores

6

Oro

2

Sunday December 01, 2013

Georgian Shores

4

Wasaga Beach

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Oro

1

Georgian Shores

9

Saturday December 14, 2013

Georgian Shores

5

Shelburne

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Owen Sound

2

Georgian Shores

8

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Wasaga Beach

1

Georgian Shores

5

Saturday December 21, 2013

Georgian Shores

3

Midland

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Georgian Shores

2

Penetang

5

Sunday January 05, 2014

Elmvale

0

Georgian Shores

4

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Stayner

1

Georgian Shores

7

Friday January 10, 2014

Georgian Shores

8

Owen Sound

0

Saturday January 11, 2014

Georgian Shores

2

Collingwood

6