Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Collingwood

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2013

Huntsville

3

Collingwood

5

Friday October 04, 2013

Collingwood

10

Owen Sound

0

Saturday October 05, 2013

Collingwood

1

Huntsville

1

Sunday October 06, 2013

South Muskoka

2

Collingwood

3

Saturday October 12, 2013

Collingwood

4

South Muskoka

3

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Oro

3

Collingwood

7

Sunday October 27, 2013

Collingwood

10

Shelburne

1

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Collingwood

7

Georgian Shores

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Stayner

0

Collingwood

12

Saturday November 16, 2013

Collingwood

6

Midland

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Collingwood

2

Wasaga Beach

0

Saturday November 23, 2013

Collingwood

7

Penetang

0

Friday November 29, 2013

Collingwood

8

Stayner

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Shelburne

1

Collingwood

11

Saturday December 14, 2013

Midland

0

Collingwood

5

Saturday December 21, 2013

Elmvale

1

Collingwood

3

Saturday December 28, 2013

Penetang

1

Collingwood

8

Friday January 03, 2014

Collingwood

7

Oro

0

Saturday January 04, 2014

Owen Sound

2

Collingwood

11

Saturday January 11, 2014

Georgian Shores

2

Collingwood

6