Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Owen Sound Minor

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2013

Essa

1

Owen Sound Minor

20

Saturday October 12, 2013

Dundalk

2

Owen Sound Minor

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

Honeywood

1

Owen Sound Minor

11

Friday October 25, 2013

Owen Sound Minor

0

Creemore

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Flesherton

3

Owen Sound Minor

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Owen Sound Minor

8

Coldwater

0

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Owen Sound Minor

5

Honeywood

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Owen Sound Minor

4

Dundalk

8

Sunday November 10, 2013

Creemore

0

Owen Sound Minor

7

Thursday November 14, 2013

Owen Sound Minor

10

Grand Valley

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Essa

2

Owen Sound Minor

18

Thursday November 28, 2013

Owen Sound Minor

5

Flesherton

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Owen Sound Minor

4

Honeywood

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Grand Valley

0

Owen Sound Minor

11

Saturday December 14, 2013

Grand Valley

3

Owen Sound Minor

13

Saturday December 21, 2013

Coldwater

2

Owen Sound Minor

6

Sunday December 22, 2013

Owen Sound Minor

13

Essa

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Flesherton

2

Owen Sound Minor

0

Thursday January 09, 2014

Owen Sound Minor

19

Grand Valley

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Owen Sound Minor

2

Dundalk

5