Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Midland

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 29, 2013

South Muskoka

0

Midland

5

Saturday October 05, 2013

Midland

8

South Muskoka

0

Saturday October 12, 2013

Midland

7

Oro

0

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Midland

9

Stayner

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Midland

5

Huntsville

1

Monday October 21, 2013

Elmvale

0

Midland

7

Saturday October 26, 2013

Penetang

0

Midland

8

Monday October 28, 2013

Midland

8

Collingwood

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Shelburne

2

Midland

15

Sunday November 03, 2013

Huntsville

1

Midland

9

Sunday November 17, 2013

Midland

3

Owen Sound

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Midland

12

Shelburne

2

Monday November 25, 2013

Stayner

0

Midland

3

Friday December 13, 2013

Midland

7

Elmvale

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

Wasaga Beach

1

Midland

9

Sunday December 15, 2013

Collingwood

2

Midland

4

Friday December 20, 2013

Midland

6

Penetang

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Oro

0

Midland

9

Friday January 10, 2014

Georgian Shores

0

Midland

8

Sunday January 12, 2014

Midland

7

Wasaga Beach

0