Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Elmvale

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2013

Elmvale

2

Parry Sound

7

Friday October 18, 2013

Stayner

2

Elmvale

1

Monday October 21, 2013

Elmvale

0

Midland

7

Friday November 01, 2013

Elmvale

3

Stayner

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Owen Sound

3

Elmvale

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

Elmvale

1

Shelburne

1

Friday November 08, 2013

Shelburne

3

Elmvale

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

Oro

3

Elmvale

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Elmvale

3

Wasaga Beach

6

Friday November 29, 2013

Wasaga Beach

1

Elmvale

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Elmvale

3

Owen Sound

7

Thursday December 05, 2013

Elmvale

2

Penetang

4

Sunday December 08, 2013

Parry Sound

2

Elmvale

2

Friday December 13, 2013

Midland

7

Elmvale

0

Monday December 16, 2013

Elmvale

1

Collingwood

5

Friday December 20, 2013

Owen Sound

5

Elmvale

2

Sunday December 22, 2013

Elmvale

3

Oro

1

Friday December 27, 2013

Penetang

1

Elmvale

1

Sunday December 29, 2013

Elmvale

2

Georgian Shores

1

Friday January 10, 2014

Wasaga Beach

1

Elmvale

3