Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Georgian Shores

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday October 20, 2013

Georgian Shores

7

Wasaga Beach

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Georgian Shores

7

Coldwater

1

Monday October 28, 2013

Flesherton

6

Georgian Shores

2

Friday November 01, 2013

Coldwater

0

Georgian Shores

9

Sunday November 03, 2013

Coldwater

0

Georgian Shores

13

Friday November 08, 2013

Wasaga Beach

4

Georgian Shores

7

Sunday November 10, 2013

Georgian Shores

5

Wasaga Beach

5

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Georgian Shores

0

Stayner

10

Friday November 15, 2013

Georgian Shores

2

Flesherton

7

Sunday November 17, 2013

Georgian Shores

2

Shelburne

2

Friday November 22, 2013

Shelburne

1

Georgian Shores

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Georgian Shores

2

Stayner

9

Monday November 25, 2013

Stayner

12

Georgian Shores

2

Friday November 29, 2013

Wasaga Beach

5

Georgian Shores

3

Friday December 06, 2013

Flesherton

10

Georgian Shores

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Georgian Shores

6

Shelburne

4

Friday December 13, 2013

Wasaga Beach

3

Georgian Shores

0

Friday December 20, 2013

Georgian Shores

2

Flesherton

4

Friday December 27, 2013

Stayner

4

Georgian Shores

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Shelburne

0

Georgian Shores

6