Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Elmvale

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Monday September 30, 2013

Elmvale

1

Midland

0

Saturday October 05, 2013

Elmvale

14

Parry Sound

0

Friday October 18, 2013

Elmvale

4

Owen Sound

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Oro

1

Elmvale

5

Saturday October 26, 2013

Parry Sound

0

Elmvale

9

Sunday October 27, 2013

Penetang

2

Elmvale

4

Sunday November 03, 2013

Elmvale

3

Owen Sound

2

Sunday November 10, 2013

Collingwood

4

Elmvale

4

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Elmvale

1

Collingwood

2

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Collingwood

4

Elmvale

4

Sunday November 24, 2013

Midland

4

Elmvale

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Elmvale

3

Oro

2

Sunday December 01, 2013

Owen Sound

3

Elmvale

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Penetang

1

Elmvale

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Elmvale

5

Penetang

2

Saturday December 28, 2013

Elmvale

2

Collingwood

5

Sunday December 29, 2013

Elmvale

4

Penetang

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Elmvale

3

Oro

4

Sunday January 05, 2014

Owen Sound

2

Elmvale

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Oro

0

Elmvale

4